boardofdirectors@ncmaboston.org 800-2345-6789

Contact US

Do you have a question about something you found – or didn’t find – on our site? A suggestion for how we can improve? Do you want to reach out to a Chapter Leader or volunteer to help on one of our committees? We’ve tried to make it easy for you to know who the right person to reach out to is, but inevitably things happen. If you do find yourself needing help with something please feel free to reach out to one of the names below. We are a volunteer organization so please allow 24 hours for us to get back to you.

Chapter President

Sheralyn Fallon is the NCMA Boston Chapter President for the 2019-2020 Program Year. She can be reached at president@ncmaboston.org.

Treasurer / Controller

Lorrie Baines is the Treasurer for the 2019-2020 Program Year. She can be reached at treasurer@ncmaboston.org

For Event Help

For questions or help with registration for a particular event, please contact the meeting organizer (listed in the message of the event) or contact us at events@ncmaboston.org.

 

Chapter Committees

Committee Chapter Leader
Administration Aram Smith (administration@ncmaboston.org)
Advancing Professionals Jordan Oravetz (apchair@ncmaboston.org)
Education Mike Gauthier (education@ncmaboston.org)
Fellows/Awards Marsha Cervantez (awards@ncmaboston.org)
March Workshop Geoff Merritt, Ian Greene (marchworkshop@ncmaboston.org)
Membership Anthony Hugar (membership@ncmaboston.org)
Programs Arthur Langford, Diana Laurent, Jeremiah Herr, Pamela Dubrey (programs@ncmaboston.org)

Board of Directors

To reach our board please email us at boardofdirectors@ncmaboston.org.